4 weeks on

Its for weeks on from the last time I blipped my tree so I decided to grab a shot of it today despite it not been the 1st Sunday of the month . This will bring me back in line for shot 6 in the 6th month so as it doesn't drag on into next year.
As you can see things are a lot greener with the plants shooting up a lot in the last 4 weeks from The last shot . The tree is still looking a bit thin and bare. I really like the clouds behind the tree in today's shot. This afternoon we enjoyed a BBQ  on what was a nice warm afternoon a bit cooler and more bearable today than yesterday .
Back home now and a relaxing evening and catching up on some rugby that we recorded this afternoon. I need to be fresh and wide awake tomorrow for work as we have a new branch manager finally starting with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.