Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Ready sheddy go

I made it. Click here

https://youtu.be/EsRkX5b34h8

to watch the time lapse video. It’s only a minute long and set to a famous bit of music. Go on, ‘ave a larf.

Like the rest of the south east we all struggled with the heat today. Sedentary mode. Lots of cold (mostly alcohol free) beer. Relief when the sun went down.

Did lots of reading. I am halfway through an excellent book called The Map of Knowledge, about how great books and great ideas survived through thousands of years and ended up in various centres of culture. Have just arrived in eleventh century Córdoba. Of course I now want to go there. It looks lovely.

I’m winning at Kalooki. The game concludes tomorrow. Set to be nice but cooler thank god.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.