It’s old!

While the garage door was open we were supposed to give this tumble drier away. But we still have it! It was given to us by a school friend. She was a year ahead of me in school and we often caught the bus together. She called me JoJo! The only person ever to do so! When Ro and I were married and set up a home together her parents were getting rid of this and gave it to us. So I reckon it must easily be over 50 years old. Probably a museum piece?? As far as I know it still works but I never use it as our utility room is usually lovely and warm and clothes dry there overnight.
I’m hoping this will be a good addition to Derelict Sunday! Many thanks to 60+ for hosting!

Went for a lovely walk with my walking friend this morning after church. About to go and do some gardening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.