Light

This is a picture of the hall light taken at 10 to midnight......just meeting blip deadline again. It's made up of loads of silver coloured metal wires and I love it cos it's sort of sculptural.

Today consisted of a supermarket shop and study. I am still editing now but it is all feeling ok and doable again and the editing for once is actually not taking too long at all. Thanks for all the encouragement with the study it is MUCH appreciated and sort of needed, it gives me an encouraging kick :-)

At this time of the year I am usually enjoying watching the darts on TV ....it is one of the few sports that I like watching on TV but I have a horrible feeling it may pass me by this year. As I am typing this what appears to be the last 10 or so minutes of 'Love Actually' is on the TV....I haven't watched this film before so I'm writing this out of context of understanding but it looks like a really depressing film...not sure even Alan Rickman can rescue it :-\

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.