Fun & Busy

Having fun and busy afternoon and evening with the mother of my son's girlfriend again. The young lady had a work evening, so I had promised to take care of her mom...

So we had dun time, some tourist attractions and visiting an unique Cat Cafeteria too in Tammela area. You can visit there via the 3D indoor scenes in link, if you like.
Kissakahvila Purnauskis

Later visiting some second hand shops and driving to see some tourist attractions of the city.

In the evening a walk in the television production house, where I work (it was a big thing for her of course, as normally you seldom can visit in any television stations) and we had a nice walk around in our neighborhood too.

My son had a free day and evening and went out with his friends, so I drove the mom of his girlfriend back to the city and to the other side of the town by night, as her daughter got out from the work.

Tremendously long and exhausting day, over 12000 steps to walk, which was all too much walking - nevertheless nice to meet and me had nice and relaxing time together!

In the blip there is also my daughter standing on the log on the lake - in order to run along it in the stream... She stayed the weekend in forestry students' summer weekend in Juupajoki...

Susanna

Backblipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.