Sorting out

Started the day with another builder's visit....liked him better than the last one but news on start dates not so good.
Continued my sorting weekend into the office with a clear up of accumulated paperwork and a rewriting of the To Do list. A few meetings first thing then time to catch up before over (via what I now know to call the Miss Jean Brodie steps down to Grassmarket) to a generally chatty research planning board meeting and then a strategic gossip/planning session over wine with CB. Not sure we sorted out how to handle one of our challenging colleagues which was what we needed to do, but at least I realised I wasn't being shortsighted in what I've planned so far.
Home to prepare for graduations and push on with the huge pile of reading of environment statements. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.