Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Looking down

..the rabbit hole.  'Oh dear! Oh dear! I shall be too late!' 

I'm feeling very like the white Rabbit tonight.  I spent the day in Lymington and haven't long been back, haven't sorted half the images I brought home with me and somehow have to get things into some sort of shape before I collapse into bed.  Never mind, I'm working my way through a large pot of lovely ginger, lemon and manuka honey tea (some might say a G&T would be more to the point, but to be honest I think that would flatten me totally!!)

Anyway, here you have some boats tied up below the Town Quay.  I just like the shapes and colours.

Right, that's enough chat for tonight, except to say that - as always - I find a kind of peace by the sea.  Holidays forever!

Hope you're having a great evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.