lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Is there anymore?

This lovely cat has become a regular visitor at our complex.  She is very friendly and also hungry.  We have taken to buying cat food and feeding her.  She was looking to see if we had more food, she turned her head just as I was taking this shot.   After the first time we fed her we got a bit of a shock.  We went to our apartment, which is on the fourth floor, about half an hour later we thought we could hear miaowing, I peeped out the door to find her sitting there.  I was just getting my shoes on when I heard another neighbour gently talking to her and taking her back out.  I have no idea how she knew where we were. 

Earlier on in the evening I got to cuddle another tiny cat that lives at one of the restaurants that we use.   We had been introduced to her the  last time we were there by the owner.  This time she jumped up next to me and came and sat on my lap on her own volition.  I had finished eating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.