Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Tiny Tuesday

I sat outside for a while this afternoon to try and capture some of the little birds that were flitting in and out of the Banksia bushes. It was the old story though and they disappeared as soon as I sat down. In the end I decided I would try some macro style photography and started poking the RX10 into the bushes and snapping away. I really liked this image because it shows the little flower in the background that has been given a good going over by one of the little birds.

For one good reason or another I have not been posting my tiny tuesday entries and I think It’s about time I lifted my game :). The first thing I have to do from now on is wake up and tell myself what day it is. It’s a bit like that when you’re retired!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.