Jaw Dropping

Jaw dropping .... well it was for her obviously realising she'd be over the internet with fame by this evening though the fortune might be another matter. It was for me too as quite a few years ago I found a Common Club-tail, again a female, in this exact same spot on the River Severn and have never been able to find one again ...until today! Yay!! 

I sneaked Poppy out of the house early doors so we could go on a quiet walk and not be hassled by other dogs with Tilly going ape. I know what you are thinking here but I felt at that moment Tilly had had her fair share of cuddles as something had spooked her in the dark and she ended up wrapped round my knees overnight. Great or not ... hmm wincing here. 

I had no idea really where I was going  and really wasn't expecting much but in fact it was great all before a morning of PT followed by a Waitrose shop. Gosh I lead an exciting life! 

The whole club-tail dragon is in the Extras in case you doubt it has a club tail :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.