Knew They’d Come In Useful Eventually

A rather frustrating morning as I drove the hour all the way to the office to find that I had left my laptop at home. So I had to change my plans for the day and I ended up with an early drive home.

We did have some fun planning for H, who works on our office and has never been on a proper holiday that she has booked herself. I would have loved to have been a travel agent as I get a real kick out of researching and planning trips and we got her sorted with flights and a short list of apartments...tomorrow we’ll book her apartment and various trips...she’ll have a great trip.

I bought these little brown bottles for a snip at a local curio shop and although Sushi couldn’t understand what I saw in them, I knew they would come in useful (for a blip) eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.