Romping Through The Fields

Sushi was back at school this morning for a Biology session until lunchtime. It was his first time in school since lockdown and he has another session next week for Psychology (nothing for Geography for some reason!). He had a set arrival and departure time, had a small class of 9, spent the whole time in his classroom and was only allowed to walk the route coloured with a blue line on the floor!

After work I had a message inviting me to meet two friends for a dog walk, one of whom I haven’t seen since the start of lockdown. We managed to stay dry and 18 week old spaniel puppy Mikey really enjoyed romping thorough the fields. It was really nice to catch up with two lovely ladies and the dogs and fresh air and a walk was just what I needed after a day at my computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.