And Another Anniversary!

Four years today since we moved here! When I look back we have Danone so much! Taken down trees, fences and a wall, not all of them intentional! Built a new wall, fences all round, new patio are, new shed, new drive, new bathroom and now moved doors, giving us more use of the courtyard (pictured) and more space in the living room. I have been looking at wallpaper this evening, for the wall and found just the one! Problem is I cannot justify £80 a roll, but now I can’t find anything else I like, I’m just drawn back to that one!

Also Liam’s birthday today, he seems to have had a good day, watching Mollies sports day and shopping! Mollie came first in all the races, including the grand final!

Insert photo is a silver anniversary card from Stalker. So thoughtful, thank you x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.