Here we go again!

By MI

Goals

One day maybe we'll have a napkin with our name on it here!

It's our last night here. A wonderful 6 months went by too quickly! I'm very thankful to J for putting up with my crazy plan to come here, travelling back and forth and moving us into our new house in Guelph in the snow in February on top of everything else.

I'm grateful for all the great friends and colleagues I've been able to see here and for all those who kept projects and programs running smoothly back home while I was away, and even tuned in here from time to time. Paris is best shared.

I'm afraid that I am still obsessed with this city... I hope to be back to Paris and to blipfoto again in a few years. I'll tune in to visit your journals from time to time until then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.