Deserted beach

Material came in in slow dribs and drabs from the client, so progress on the job which needs to be finished pre-Lisbon is slow, slow, slow. It didn't take much to get on top of things, so I had time to spare to do some serious music downloading. Through the wonders of the internet I happened to find a link to a set of ten symphony downloads (free) at the Netherlands Radio 4 web site. These became available late last year to mark the 120th anniversary of the Concertgebouw Orchestra, and include some really fine performances. It all took a while, but the end result is well worth while, judging from what I've listened to so far.

Around the middle of the day I felt the need for a breath of fresh and also needed to stock up with some groceries. I combined the two necessities and spend a little while on Dollymount beach. I had the place virtually to myself, and a few blips found their way into the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.