CL30417JG

By Juan_G_Russo

Tiny Pottery

Decided to participate in Tiny Tuesday challenge.  Until very recently I did not have a macro lens.  Fortunately, I found a used Nikon  FX mount that with an adapter I could fit to my Fujifim XT-20.  The lens is in good condition, and the investment quite reasonable.  

Today went to visit my friend, John Stepheson, an artist from whom we had bough a painting.  After his show ran for a month, we were ready to bring our painting home.  While completing the transaction, I noticed he had on display some quite small pottery, origin unknown (John's wife is in Alaska and not available to clear up the source of the piece). 

So for my first Tiny challenge, a Nikon lens and Fujifilm camera present..."Tiny Pottery".  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.