Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

A Timeless Classic

In honour of Wimbledon fortnight I've played around with a bowl of strawberries - and then, of course, eaten them!

I'm new to using layers and textured layers so this is my first attempt. I quite like the grungy texture (kitchen flooring) and how it gives a timeless quality to the still life. A long way to go before I get anything that is near to what I want to achieve. I would have spent some more time experimenting but a certain Roger Federer is about to go on court.

It has been so hot today. All the dogs are flat out and haven't hardly moved after their early morning ramble. I haven't been pestered to take them out again yet so have made use of some spare time to blip early.

Happy 4th July to all the American Blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.