Dumbing down?

Over on t'other side o' the wet, I keep hearing/reading dire warnings of the up & coming generation being "Dumbed down". I spotted these the other day and wondered if you can get much dumber & downer.
First thought "WHY have they got an 'Over 25' warning by kiddies' drinks?"
THEN - I noticed they were "ABV 5.4%"; evidently NOT for juvenile consumption.
I can't, from the photo, read it, but there was some mention of fruitiness, etc. I think they even named the fruit. In I.P.A.??? HUGHIE!
Addendum:-
The observant may be able to locate a badly positioned F/Saucer, placed to cover a startlingly obtrusive reflection.

? :¬O ?
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
Extra - I have, upon occasion, partaken of the odd bit of "Wing Mirror Jousting", but NEVER denuded one like this. I've always come out unscathed; thought this bloke/blokess has managed a matched pair, only one of which here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.