Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Painted Peony

...I love Peonies...when I went to visit my friends shop and saw these coral ones my mouth started to water and my eyes did a happy dance in my head.
In all honesty I have to say the most magnificent ones I have ever seen were from Rainies garden though.......bushes in abundance...that was the time I visited with Sleepyhead.

Photostacked ...fiddled with and loved at every stage of the process.

A rainy (bucketing down) day with handymen...work.....distractions..... and a really annoying phone call (I have a headache now from screaming into a pillow).


Hello BikerBear....I remembered today...thank you for the continuing  hosting our Flower Fridays.



“The most beautiful experience we can have is the mysterious. It is the fundamental emotion that stands at the cradle of true art and true science.”
Albert Einstein

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.