And Justice For All

A fantastic day at Warner Bros Movie World. Rachel and I rode on every thrill ride apart from Arkham Asylum which was closed for repairs. My favourite rides were Green Lantern and Superman Escape. Just brilliant! 

Apart from cleaning up on the rides, we also did great with meeting characters. I got my photograph taken with pretty much the entire Justice League, with Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Supergirl, Flash and Green Lantern. I also got a photograph with Catwoman, Poison Ivy, Joker and Harlequin, Scarecrow and The Riddler, as well as Sylvester and Tweety Pie and Daffy Duck. A special thrill for me was seeing Anton Furtst's Batmobile from Tim Burton's Batman, plus the Bat Tumbler in the parade.


I have chosen this photo of Wonder Woman for today's blip because I like her powerful stride. I've also added an extra of The Riddler because after I took a photograph with him, this little girl came up to him in a Riddler costume. It was utterly adorable and The Riddler - who absolutely nailed the Jim Carrey impersonation - treated her so sweetly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.