mys Riisli

By lafoca

Monte Rosa Massive

After another day with a lot of sunshine I went out for an evening stroll. Temperatures are still at 25 degrees but ok once you are used to the heat.
This morning I got up late and had breakfast in the garden. Then I went car hunting (is there such a thing?) Well I toured several used car dealers under the scorching sun to finally decide which car could replace our decrepit Meriva before it breaks down completely. There were many things to consider like taxes, insurance, guarantees, and of course price.
It turns out it’s cheaper to buy a new car if you find a good deal, rather than a used one that was sold when there were no such deals to be found.
I will talk to the kids and probably come to a conclusion soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.