#2190!

Hurrah!! today marks my 2,190th entry on Blip - and I remembered it was a "Special" blip before I posted a shot of a tatty-looking flower! Realising that wouldn't cut it today, I persuaded Brian to take me home via Dunston Pillar when he picked me up from my parents'.

I was hoping to see and photograph members of the beautiful family of feral cats that live there, but apart from a fleeting glimpse of a kitten scurrying from one clump of bushes to another, they weren't to be seen.

In the field beyond though, were several horses so I took shots of a few of them instead!

The Folks were OK, and it was a pretty average Saturday over there.

It's been a while since I worked a Saturday night but I am tonight - I have less official hours than ever currently, so any shifts I'm offered I accept.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.