Flower(s) Friday

Today after a bit of pottering about at home I went out for a walk to the local shops and to get a Blip. 

After my recent camera woes, Bri said I could have his old camera. I still have some way to go with getting the hang of it though, as it is a proper camera, with interchangeable lenses etc.I had a little practice go and in switching it on, I also managed to turn on the timer delay. I didn't realise and thought I'd somehow managed to break it too! 

Hopefully I will be ready to start using it soon.

This was taken in the park with my old camera!

Unbeknownst to me, this is my 5 year anniversary Blip! I don't think I've missed any in the last 5 years, and the actual day I started Blipping was 8 July 2013. So the 8th is really my anniversary! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.