FRUITS

Manicure first thing...tried to coordinate with my wedding outfit....hopefully it’ll last.
Then walked a 2 mile round trip to get my new reading and sunglasses. Then I collected a surprise for The Rev...I had one of his shirts converted to a short sleeved with a vicars collar. He was delighted. He has several wacky shirts(as some might have noticed ) and can rarely wear them.
Still haven’t heard from possibly new job but have heard the last school gave me a barely ok reference....cow!!!. Luckily the agency were fine as they said in the last year they have heard several similar stories I’ve told, which was interesting!!! I’m a bit hurt but I wanted go back there either!!!!

Thought this quote was appropriate....
The roots of education are bitter, but the fruit is sweet.. Aristotle
#picked this with a few more..after a watering session at the allotment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.