Blipping Forty

By Elspeth

The Snowman II

I've been under the weather today in bed and on the sofa eventually succumbing to the bug I've been brewing for a few days and have had to call in sick to work tonight. I watched the programme on channel 4 this evening about the making of the Snowman & his Dog. What skill those illustrators and artists demonstrated, amazing work. And Raymond Briggs....what a character. So, stretching out this festive season I've blipped yet another snowman. This is of the stuffed variety and again has been one of my favourites for years. He's been in the wars himself, one year his leg caught fire on a candle!! Oops! Just as well he wasn't made of snow!

Anyhow, hope you've all had a relaxing weekend fellow blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.