Mother and child duet

A walk, garden chores, garlic cleaned and hung to dry, a visit from neighbour Bill who dropped in to pick up some veggies, and there went the day! Bill discovered a singer by accident and we listened on YouTube. What a voice - 6 octaves! Worth a listen if you have time.
Dimash Kudaibergen
Couldn't resist taking a photo of this mother and child playing the piano on the dock. The mum suddenly turned around and said, "I didn't hear you - how did I know you were there?"  She must have sensed me. I told her I was trying to get a photo of them without their faces showing, and she was okay with that. 
Extra: catching the bus. The driver called out to me that he had the sign wrong - he was going to Ganges. We had a laugh. Obviously saw me taking the photo. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.