My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Mira11as

Everton 1 Chelsea 2
1 minute and 3 seconds in and a brilliant ball from Steven Pienaar started a move that led to a very early and very welcome goal. 30 minutes in and it could should have been 3-0 to the Toffees. Unfortunately Chelsea slowly came back into the game and got an -undeserved in my biased opinion- equaliser just before half time. The second half was then pretty even with both teams having chances to win it, but it was Frank Lampard that managed to get a second and make it our first defeat at Goodison this season. I don't like him!

I happened to arrive at Goodison at exactly the same time as our injured Belgian striker cum winger Kevin Mirallas. Strangely it was him and not me that people wanted pictures with...he can't even do up a tie properly ;)
After today's need of goals let's hope his hamstring's better soon.

I know it's my 365, but it doesn't really count as tomorrow's the end of the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.