Len and Basil in the Dog Show

They entered the class for the dog that looks most like his owner. There were four entries. Len and Basil didn't get placed, but never mind, we kept our word to Louis the fishmonger and came to the Quorn Dog Show this afternoon. It should have been better advertised.

Sunny and warm. Everyone was trying to find a shady spot in the park.

I finally made my lentil veggie nuggets when we got back. They don't taste too bad but could have done with a bit more cheese. I also added two eggs to the mix to make sure it would bind. Hope William likes them tomorrow.

Something of an achievement at Gym this morning. I managed 15 minutes on the exercise bike with the display showing. First time I've managed that. I always walk better after doing gym.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.