Me-Time

I’m usually busy, with something or nothing. The days can fly. One place I can relax and reflect without distractions is sitting out here, in my Ikea chair, admiring the gardens and and seaview.

And luckily, this image has provided plenty of unexpected reflections too.

Another lovely day. Comfortable temperatures (well it is only 09:50), and breeze. Mr B has tennis at 11:30.

May go and watch the tennis at the club. Coco on again - will be a toughie. Our third West Hants junior Wimbledon entrant, Jack, plays his first round later in the afternoon. Erin is through to the 2nd round. Sadly Toby lost the first round. Didn’t realise you can now watch the Juniors on red button.

Thanks to Carolyn, July’s host of Mono Monday, theme ‘Unexpected Reflections.

NB Re my Aliens in Bournemouth on Saturday, I did explain all in the extra I added later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.