The Fountain

Today  I went over to the Folks as usual. There was lots to do over there today, and I was busy virtually all the time I was there.

When it was time to go home, I got to the station, and found the train was running late. I wouldn't have minded too much, but I'd finished my latest book on the journey in that morning, and I had nothing to read! The train turned up half an hour late, and travelled back at a snails pace!

Once I finally got home, I had just enough time to finish my shopping list and then go to Tesco. I took my camera with me, and took this photo of one of the fountains in the Arboretum.  

I was very glad to finally get the shopping finished and away! Then all I had to do was cook Spag Bol for tea and wash up! I can finally relax now! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.