One click at a time

By KeithKnight

The Sixth Day of Christmas - 300th Daily Challenge

My name is Keith and I am an addict. I was brought into this addictive world by my blip pushers JohnGravett and AnnieAndChris. They are celebrating their 365th blips today, I am 50 behind. Congratulations to them and everyone else who set out on this journey a year ago and have managed to keep at it

Worse than becoming a blipaholic, I have become even more deeply drawn in to this world by becoming addicted to the daily challenges. I started on my Day 15, so today is my 300th consecutive daily challenge. That is not dedication or stupidity, it is serious addiction. I said that I would dip in and out of the challenges, 300 challenges later I have only managed to dip in. Some have been tenuous, some straight, I hope all have been entertaining and enlightening.

So to combine the sixth day of Christmas with 300 challenges completed I have 6 mince pies left and 300 empty mince pie cases. No, I didn't eat 300 mince pies this Christmas, it's a Photoshop job.

I was late posting yesterdays blip of the fifth day (it was a backblip) - it can be found here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.