By toph

POLITE

I tried taking pictures today and even went out to water a friends' plants while they are away.

I wrote to my boss's boss today as i knew he was back from holiday 3 weeks and he gets to go to the land of Laibach. I've never been to land of Laibach but you don't see me leaving folk dangling while they swan on a jolly, regardless if he needs it or not - i could do with 3 weeks off, and the money to do something with it

I also handed in my notice for the flat which they have now confirmed. I don't feel as bad as i though i would, not great but i've been fairly jolly all day

apologies for the lack of birds but other than gulls I've only heard birds all day - damn you summer. i must get out to the dunbar... i was saving it for a birthday present but...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.