Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Dozing.

Had a two hour driving lesson this morning which was good fun. As my car is 26 years old and on its last legs, it was great to get into a fully functioning 21st automobile. I have my test on the 8th Jan so I am cramming in as much as possible. Got back home, did some more Chaucer revision and then had to have a lie down after that, I was fairly exhausted.
After yesterday's traumatic experience yesterday in Ikea, Mum helped me put up my photograph on my wall which looks nice.
This evening went over to my good friends house for a lovely Pork roast. It was good to catch up especially over a few bottles of champagne and delicious food. I am absolutely spent and need a good nights sleep to recharge the batteries for another driving lesson tomorrow.
Here is another 'from the car window' shot as the sun went down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.