Confusing

I had a medical appointment today at offices down in University Village, a large outdoor shopping mall near UW.  I hadn't been there in more than 15 years, and it was totally transformed, and not in a good way (IMHO).  Whereas before there was a sense of space between buildings, now it's just an incredibly crowded set of buildings in which it's very difficult to find what you're looking for or navigate on foot.  Plus there was a lot of roadwork going on around it, the entrance I was familiar with was closed, and so I had to keep driving around until I found my way in.  At least for my next appointment I'll know how to get in and out.

I thought today was Tiny Tuesday so wasn't looking for something with Mono in mind.  But I like the way this flower image was transformed.

Yesterday was my 700th blip.  I know that's not an official milestone, but it felt like one for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.