family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Splash!!

We went to Alton tower splash landings again today, and also invited the Smith-kind family along. Aidan and Erin have 9 months difference in age but she still calls him baby aidan at 18 month's old :)

It was great fun, we all took it in turns taking the older babies on the climbing part there is no way of avoiding getting wet at all! Theres water shooting, dropping and pouring from every angle. Caleb loved sitting on the shore were it was nice and shallow but wanted to practice his crawling until I sat him near a small under water fountain, ohh that was fun :)
Erin had no fear at all in the water walking up to her chin, jumping off the side, and she even did a dip under water with me!!! She wasn't best impressed when a massive bucket of water got emptied right over our heads but laughed it off.

Took the tree down in the evening while mark wrapped my birthday present(s). Thats right tomorrow I'm saying good bye to my 20's and hello 30's! I just hope they are as amazing as my 20's have been. It's been the best, married my amazing husband, had two wonderful babies and traveled to some amazing places!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.