POG's Journal

By POG

Ready steady go...

Hello Blippers...

Sorry for not posting last night... Lots of jobs to do yesterday after my week away and time just seemed to vanish...

Anyway I've caught up on the basics and am now ready to enter this new world of the 60's... One big take away from my holiday was that i want to minimize as much as possible so that i have less responsibilities and free to follow my nose and do whatever i want, whenever i want.

I think this will be quite hard as I've lots of stuff i'm quite attached to but being quite a black and white person who believes knows you can't be half pregnant i will have to be ruthless in the pursuit of a simpler life. My biggest problem is where to start... Maybe i should purchase a book on becoming a minimalist - hehe.

The Photo.

Whilst away my Senior Railcard arrived (goodness me i'm trying to embrace this getting old). My master-plan is to visit London or other larger cities once a month and do some snapping. This will be quite an adventure for me as i'm not big on buses and trains, the last bus i went on was about 20 years ago and the train was about 2 years but only for work purposes... so we will see how i get on with this, could it be just a waste of £70 only time will tell.

More tomorrow (today really as this is a day late)

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.