Hanging out with Alice

A short bus bus journey took me to Linköping to spend an afternoon with the very cute Alice and her lovely fur mum. Ziggy and Alice have been pen friends for a few years and I was on strict instructions to visit if I could.

We enjoyed a very tasty lunch at the Sourdough Bakery followed by the very delicious and traditional fika. The weather was wonderful - probably the warmest day of my trip so far - so Elizabet drove us to the very picturesque Göta Canal where Alice got to walk off her excess energy.

A very enjoyable way to spend the afternoon was over all too soon. Alice and her mum did a great job of looking after me. A big thank you to Alice and her mum for making me feel so welcome.

What a wonderful community Blipfoto is :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.