Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Rich

So... this WideWednesday challenge thingy is on the topic of "Rich/Plenty". I was stuck for a subject as I really didn't want to go down the rows of veg or beds of flowers route, and then I noticed this thing in Morrison's car park...

As anyone who's been in a car with me recently will testify, I can't help but notice the amount of Range Rovers that have personalised number plates. You could say I have a thing about it! When I drove up to Birmingham with my son recently I mentioned this to him and the next 6 Range Rovers we saw all had a personalised plates. Sure, other makes have a smattering but Range Rover drivers, at least the urban ones, must have self-esteem issues or, if male, small penises... ermmm... imho! 

So yes... Wide Wednesday... both rich and plentiful  :D

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.