seddon

By seddon

Cheeky girl

Mr and mummy went round to grandma's again this morning, after we'd dropped Thomas's off at school, to do yet more washing.
Uncle Marmoo was on a Skype phonecall with work when we arrived, but I wanted to join in and kept giggling/laughing/shouting whenever his microphone was on!
We saw grandad briefly at lunchtime and then headed home to do singe jobs and wait in for the new washing machine to be delivered - it never arrived and has been rearranged for Friday. Mummy is not impressed!
Thomas was at football after school and so it was quite late by the time he got home and mummy started to make tea. I played on my mat for a while.
Mummy went out to paint more scenery for 'Joseph' tonight and so daddy employed Thomas to babysit whilst he went for a shower. I lay in my crib and Thomas read some stories for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.