seddon

By seddon

Big girl chair

Me and mummy were going to see Kay and Jenna this morning after we'd taken Thomas to school, we just had to nip to grandma's first to borrow the washing machine again.
On our way out we got as far as the traffic lights when I pooed. Mummy took a quick detour into Morrison's car park hoping to avoid a leaky nappy if she changed me straight away. It didn't work.
A strip off and clean down was needed and we went back to grandma's to get changed before finally going to Kay's.
We had a lovely day catching up with Kay, Jenna and Isobel. I showed off my rolling and had some cuddles.
We called back in at grandma's on the way to school and I spent some time sat in my chair for the first time.. it's a bit big for me yet, but I enjoyed being sat up.
It was football tonight for Thomas and daddy, so me and Mummy had a pamper night - bath and baby massage whilst they were out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.