Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Since my gardening plans for this summer's not gone as I hoped, I'm making plans for next summer and also bought some new seeds. :) Two of them grow wild, but I thought I have my own too. :) One of these, the Tanacetum cinerariifolium, if you dry the flowers and pulverise them, mixed them with soap water, the mix can be used against pests. The last one, lemon tea mint, is bergamot and can be used in tea. :) 
My tomato plants are too small, also my aborigines and brussels sprout. The only plants that are growing steadily are the cucumbers and the soybeans, but I doubt they will grow fast enough. My grass is not happy and have lice... I've put it in a plastic bag and sprayed it with soap water. Hopefully the lice will die... The weed is happily growing on my patio and I haven't had the energy to do anything g outside, yet. It might change. So...not a good gardening summer at home, för me. But, that's ok. :)    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.