Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

First harvest of white and red wild strawberries, from the two plants I bought last Wednesdays trip. I managed to drop one of them in the waterman, with ecological plant nutrient... I washed it off, but you never know what can happen... extra green fingers, perhaps?? ;) Anyway, the white ones were a bit sweeter in taste than the red one. Hopefully they can survive the winter, apparently they are of sturdier kind. :)
Finally cleared almost all of the large garbage bags from the patio. So happy about that! 
I've also started to crochet the second bunny. He'll be yellow with green trousers, brown ears, and a brown circle around one of his eyes. I think he'll have a brown tail too. :) The pink bear is going to get a blue overall, to make it less girly. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.