Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Tiny feather

I scooted out on the back porch this morning to get some fresh air and there were several feathers on the deck.  I think the baby wrens we had in the little nest box have flown away.  I hate I missed getting a photo of them!

I did get this little fluffy feather though. 

 Jerry is doing his outdoor chores...cutting the grass in the heat but at least there is a good breeze blowing.  Today is bright and sunny.  We should have waited a day to visit my cousin and her family so I could have made an attempt to get on the beach!    

Got my new watercolor brushes in the mail yesterday and the small stand up easel to hold my paper.   Now to find something else to try to paint.  Thinking about some flowers maybe.   Or possibly something with some color like a sunset.  

I sat here for over an hour this morning at the laptop moving and  deleting photos that were moved to the computer from my iphone automatically.   Unfortunately when I clean up the iphone photos, they are not deleted if they have already made it to the laptop.   I have way to many photos.

Why can't I just take one photo of something?   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.