POG's Journal

By POG

I had a nice day...

My Day:

I had a nice day…
Some actual cycling (details below)
Visit to the dump – well maybe this was not to wonderful but needed to be done
Watching the Tour de France
Enjoyed my dinner
 
Photo:

I had to take the chainring off my track bike and return it to my mate… It is held on by 5 chainring bolts. This is an allen key specifically for the job, I noticed that the length of it was exactly the same size as the 5 chainring bolts… a nice piece of design from Campagnolo.
 
Cycling:

Day 1/92
Went out on the road today… first ride since 6th June so just plodded around in the route… The sun was out and no noticeable winds so quite pleasant… the route is 18.5 miles
Visited my mate and we set some tentative dates to visit the velodromes between now and October…
 
More tomorrow


POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.