DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

The Last Day Of 2012

It's the last hour of 2012 and I must hurry to get this done.

I wanted to share some of my final memories of Brisbane as we leave in the morning and I'm sad our holiday is over :(

From the top left there are some beautifully carved wooden frogs on the wall in the kitchen that I have admired every day...really stunning!

Next is the green garden shed I where what I thought was a lizard on its wall from a distance turned out to be bat poop, I was disappointed but still thought it was amusing :)

Next I finally captured a blurry shot of a rainbow lorikeet. They are really beautiful and here every day but are constantly moving and very hard to capture on an iPhone!

Tonight we are celebrating New Years Eve by leaving all the empties on the table :) (15mins to go...eek:)

A magpie on the TV aerial.

More beers :)

The full moon rising through the trees, the final full moon for 2012.

Our wonderful host showing off one of his beer specials :)))

And finally the cute USB fish tank that our host got for Xmas, so cute we named the fish Brian :)))

Happy New Year blippers, live, love and be happy in 2013.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.