Goodbye 2013

The final sunset for 2013 was a beautiful one and so it's fitting that I use it for the last blip of the year!

It's been the year of Blip for me and I have embraced and enjoyed it so much!

There has also been sadness this year as first dear Jake passed away and then Miss Tiddles a week later, I was shattered and am still getting over the loss of my dearest companions!

The only good thing was that because of Blip I took a lot of wonderful photos of them both!

Today my hubby and I decided we should get another dog, life is very lonely without one! So 2014 should see another furry friend come to live with us which I hope will make us feel better!

Wishing all my blip friends a very Happy New Year and good health and happiness in 2014 xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.