the blip with no name

By matt989

Hair today - Gone Tomorrow

I shaved my head tonight, this is usually a fortnightly occurrence but I think its been about 3 weeks now.

Today and the last week have been strange. Ive felt kinda down and lackin motivation to do anything productive outside work. I find that a glum semi-depression can creep up on me when im tired, I think its caught up with me this week.

So rather than wallowing in self pity ive decided to make a few changes to the way I do things and pulled my self pitying ass out of it!

The first thing ive decided on is using blip in a different way, usually I only post photos im satisfied with and I find appealling. I think im now going to put more empaisis on the diary side of blip than the photography and in a round about kinda way I hope my photography benefits by allowing me to be more spontanious and natural.

On a different note I have lost half a stone since Christmas and I am now 12st 7lbs, my aim is to lose at least another 1/2st this month.

If you've been patient enough to read this rather dull blip, well done......there may well be many more to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.