the blip with no name

By matt989

Continuation of a strange week

Thats for the nice comments on my last blip, they were very kind....

My mums in hospital with a dodgey leg, and my Dad's pretty harrassed running around between the Hospital, Work and Home.....its starting to sink in that my parents are getting older and the tables will start turning in terms of whos supporting who. Its times like these when you start to realise that life isnt just about looking after number 1.

Yesterday I got news that a guy I went to college with (3 years ago now) has passed away, apparently he had been in Hospital for a couple of weeks. From the little I knew him I know he was a nice guy and its sad to hear he's gone. :-(

Hopefully there will be some good news tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.