dreaming

By dreaming

Not uplifting

I blipped the photo above because the other photo seemed better as an Extra.  

My major accomplishment for the day, aside from meeting with Kim, my trainer, was getting the new littler box set up.  I haven't told you the full saga of this box.  I first saw it at PetSmart, but it was too large for me to get home.  So I ordered it from Amazon, who bring things right to my apartment door.  I got home to discover, not the litter box, but a pet stroller. I called to tell Amazon that they'd delivered the wrong item and that I needed them to pick it up for return, and that I needed them to send my actual purchase.  They gave me a number to call for UPS pickup.  UPS came while I was out, but didn't take the package.  Instead they left a mailing label.  When I called to ask why, I was told that Amazon doesn't actually pay UPS to pick up returns - it's done as a courtesy.  I was able to talk UPS into picking it up on Monday.  Meanwhile, the litter box arrived and I put it aside till I felt up to dealing with. Then today, when Kim arrived, she asked if she should bring in the box that was outside.  It was another litter box!  So now I have to call Amazon and tell them to take it away.  And I don't even know if Minkelina will like the new box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.