1 to 1

Paul texted in the morning that we could meet at 10 am in my area.
I just came out of the shower when I saw it and rushed to get ready.
We met at 10 am at William and chatted almost 2 hours about my social media needs.
He suggested to concentrate on LinkedIn and that I should not bother with a facebook page. Not what I expected, but it did make sense!He set me the challenge to post on linked in twice per week and that I should tell my story - people are interested in that.
I was feeling way out of my comfort zone, but I guess I should start doing that!
After he left I sat a bit longer in the Cafe before I walked home along the river.
I did start updating my Linked in. 
I have never updated it when doing the cooperate job. I was still appearing as a photographer. My thought was, that when I would change it to my corporate career I will lose my dreams and my passion to do what I really wanted, working as a photographer! 
I though about what I could post, but decided to leave that to Friday.
Tomorrow will be a busy day and I will be away in Edinburgh all day.
Neil and I went out to Franco's in the evening and met Brian, an Edinburgh friend we had not seen for ages. We somehow missed the food ordering deadline and had only drinks.
On the way home we stopped at the Chinese Take away and late night food on the couch. 

I am blipping this blue door, that I found attractive on my way to the river.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.